African dairy farmer seated in a tractor

Find Distributors

Coast Region

County Physical Location Distributor Name Phone Email
Mombasa Mombasa M and M Farmhouse 0777763704 md@mandm.co.ke
Kwale Mariakani West Farm Agrovet Ltd. westfarm@gmail.com

Mt. Kenya Region

County Physical Location Distributor Name Phone Email
Thika Thika Marvel Farmcare 0722476042 janekuria@gmail.com
Embu Embu Town Care Anifeeds Distributors Ltd. 0722228207 nndewa@gmail.com
Meru Meru Erick Murira Mutiga 0727349347
Murang'a Murang'a Farmtown Distributors 0726952683 infor@farmtowndistributors.com
Kirinyaga Kutus Town Gitawa Timasales 0721637528
Kiambu Ndumberi Town Preshama Feeds Limited 0712761530 mainagathara@yahoo.com
Kirinyaga Sagana Town Sagana Farmcare 0721264531 saganafarmcare@gmail.com
Nyeri Nyeri Town Vetland Supplies 0721908754 georgewai2016@gmail.com

Nairobi Region

County Physical Location Distributor Name Phone Email
Nairobi Nairobi Annkim Animal Feeds and Agrovet 0720414632
Nairobi Nairobi Uplands Premium Dairies & Food Ltd 0722756948 jkageche@uplandspremiumdairies.co.ke

Rift Valley Region

County Physical Location Distributor Name Phone Email
Uasin Gishu Eldoret Town Eldoret Packers Limited 0771663005 raj@epl.ke
Baringo Kabarnet Town Farmcare Kabarnet 0724316938
Kericho Kericho Town, Moi Road, Ushma Plaza Kericho Veterinary Services 0722751663 doc.njoroge1960@gmail.com
Nakuru Nakuru Meas Agricultural Centre Ltd. 0735822675 meas@jambo.co.ke
Uasin Gishu Eldoret Moiben Connections Ltd 0706153022 marketing@moibenconnections.com
Nakuru Solai Patel Coffee Estates Ltd. Tindressmillet@gmail.com
Nakuru Nakuru Town Shawa Stores Ltd. 0723851718
Nakuru Solai Solai Agrisupplies Narok Ltd. 0720753017 carolinecheruiyot2016@gmail.com
Kajiado Ngong Swahili Feeds and Cereals

Western & Nyanza Region

County Physical Location Distributor Name Phone Email
Kisii Kisii Town Behind Market Plaza Enochem Agrovet 0713123740 enochemagrovet@gmail.com
Kisumu Abqarias Kitan Ltd. 0720950073 i.odonyo@gmail.com
Kisii Kisii Town Next to Nyakongo Building Josmo Mega Stores 0722954762 josmomegastores@gmail.com
Nyamira Keroka Town, Opposite Keroka Petrol Station Josnac Agrovet 0725863693 josnacagrovet@gmail.com
Homa Bay Homa Bay Kavirondo Chemist 0704404349
Bungoma Webuye Naluringo Agrovet Ltd. 0722860664
Nyamira Kebirigo Samjoy M. Moraa 0729680859